Legal Mentions

We will be led to transmit this data to some of our technical service providers, in the case of services developed jointly with them, so that they can ensure the proper functioning of the service.

We guarantee to users that all data processing on the Website is subject to the French law n° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms ("Informatique et Libertés" law): In application of article 16 of this law, the collection of data excludes any data relating to morals, religious and trade union beliefs or membership, and political opinions.

We undertake to take all precautions to protect this data in order to preserve its security and in particular to prevent it from being distorted, damaged or communicated to unauthorised third parties. To this end, these personal data are stored in secure areas that are inaccessible to the public.

In application of the law n°78-17 of January 6, 1978 (law "Informatique et Libertés") you have the right to access and modify the information concerning you. If you wish to have some of the data concerning you modified or deleted, please send us an e-mail to this effect at the following address: sav@wasted.fr.

SHOPPING CART

Cart items

Product title

Vendor Rose red 48pcs
€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product title

Vendor Rose red 48pcs
€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product title

Vendor Rose red 48pcs
€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product title

€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product upsell

00 Min 00 Sec

15% OFF!

Timer until the offer expires:

Product title

Vendor

€XX.XX €YY.YY

Mentions Legales

Nous serons amenés à transmettre ces données à certains de nos prestataires techniques, dans le cas de services développés conjointement avec eux, afin qu’ils puissent en assurer le bon fonctionnement.

Nous garantissons aux utilisateurs que tout traitement de données sur le Site Internet est soumis à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés (loi "Informatique et Libertés") : En application de l’article 16 de cette loi, la collecte des données exclut toute donnée relative aux mœurs, à la croyance ou l’appartenance religieuse et syndicale, aux opinions politiques.

Nous nous engageons à prendre toutes précautions pour protéger ces données afin d’en préserver la sécurité et notamment d’empêcher qu’elles ne soient déformées, endommagées ou communiquées à des tiers non autorisés. Pour ce faire, ces données nominatives sont enregistrées dans des zones sécurisées et inaccessibles au public.

En application de la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 (loi "Informatique et Libertés") Vous disposez d´un droit d´accès aux informations qui vous concernent et vous pouvez les faire modifier. Si vous souhaitez faire modifier ou supprimer certaines des données qui vous concernent, veuillez nous adresser un mail en ce sens, à l´adresse suivante : sav@wasted.fr

Wasted Paris SARL

SARL au capital de 5 000 €

Identité visuelle & DA

Plus Mûrs

N° Siret

789 462 728 00013

Hebergeur

L’hébergeur du site est la société SHOPIFY INC, entreprise canadienne enregistrée au TSX et NYSE N° 426160-7, 150 rue Elgin, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada

SHOPPING CART

Cart items

Product title

Vendor Rose red 48pcs
€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product title

Vendor Rose red 48pcs
€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product title

Vendor Rose red 48pcs
€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product title

€XX.XX €YY.YY

Product upsell

00 Min 00 Sec

15% OFF!

Timer until the offer expires:

Product title

Vendor

€XX.XX €YY.YY